Wir sind für Sie da...

Geschäftsleitung:

Klaus Nägele
Tel.: 07265/9130-0
Mail: k.naegele@peka-stanztechnik.de

Vertriebsleitung:

Alexander Nägele
Tel.: 07265/9130-40
Mail: a.naegele@peka-stanztechnik.de

QMB:

Klaus Nägele
Tel.: 07265/9130-0
Mail: k.naegele@peka-stanztechnik.de

Außendienst:

Günter Reichert
Mail: g.reichert@peka-stanztechnik.de

Pasqualino Caruso
Tel.: 07265/9130-43
Mail: p.caruso@peka-stanztechnik.de

Innendienstleitung:

Simone Pohl
Tel.: 07265/9130-41
Mail: s.pohl@peka-stanztechnik.de

Kundenservice/Innendienst:

Peter Klein
Tel.: 07265/9130-44
Mail:p.klein@peka-stanztechnik.de

Anna-Bianca Banko
Tel.: 07265/9130-30
Mail: a.banko@peka-stanztechnik.de

Andrea Schiller
Tel.: 07265/9130-31
Mail: a.schiller@peka-stanztechnik.de

Jana Hildebrandt
Tel.: 07265/9130-33
Mail: j.hildebrandt@peka-stanztechnik.de

Brigitte Kurzenhäuser
Tel.: 07265/9130-0
Mail: b.kurzenhaeuser@peka-stanztechnik.de

 

Buchhaltung:

Brigitte Nägele
Tel.: 07265/9130-0
Mail: b.naegele@peka-stanztechnik.de

 
© 2012 PEKA Stanz- und Klebetechnik |  Sitemap | Suche | Impressum |  Anfahrt