Ihre Ansprechpartner

Alexander Nägele

Geschäftsführer / Verkaufsleitung
a.naegele@peka-stanztechnik.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 7265/9130-0

Klaus Nägele

Gesellschafter
k.naegele@peka-stanztechnik.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 7265/9130-0

Simone R. Pohl

Prokuristin / Innendienstleitung
s.pohl@peka-stanztechnik.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 7265/9130-0

Pasqualino Caruso

Betriebsleiter
p.caruso@peka-stanztechnik.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 7265/9130-43
Mobil: +49 (0) 151/64959492

Günter Reichert

Handelsfachwirt / Verkauf
g.reichert@peka-stanztechnik.de
Mobil: +49 (0) 170/8055187

Jana Hildebrandt

Sachbearbeitung
j.hildebrandt@peka-stanztechnik.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 7265/9130-33

Wanderley Braga

Vertriebsinnendienst
w.braga@peka-stanztechnik.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 7265/9130-48

Peter Klein

Vertriebsinnendienst
p.klein@peka-stanztechnik.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 7265/9130-44